Our team thus far consists of a stellar line-up of awesomesaurous authors and artists!


Ada Hoffmann
Alexis A. Hunter
D.A. Vorobyov
Darcie Little Badger
Elsa Sjunneson-Henry
Ginger Weil
Hayley Stone
John Wiswell
Karen Osborne
Katie Spina
Katy Kania
Khaalidah Muhammad-Ali
M Raoulee
Mina Li
Morgan Swim
Naru Dames Sundar
Nibedita Sen
Osahon Ize-Iyamu
Rachael K. Jones
Vina Jie-Min Prasad

Want to join them? We’ll be launching a Kickstarter in early April to fund the original fiction and artwork, and our stretch goals will include an open submissions period to fill out September and October!



Kelsey Liggett
Rhiannon Rasmussen-Silverstein
Grace Fong